Who's Who Press Releases Training Club Lotto  Members Area

Monday, 21 May 2018


Club History
Contact us
Ladies Football
Club Support
Who is who
Club Lotto



















Whos's Who 2014)

Club President: Mr Seamus Mallon (Former Deputy First Minister, MP and MLA)
Chairman: Seamus Rice
Vice Chairman:
Marian Fields
Declan McAllister [Tel: 07733238273]


Treasurer: Orla Boyle
PR Officer
Marian Fields (Tel: 07835968889)
Co. Board Delegates
Seamus Rice
Irish Officer: Kathryn Rice
Registration Officer: Marian Fields (Tel: 07835968889)
Youth Officer: Maggie Rice
Assistant Treasurer  
Assistant Secretary  
Scór Officer Kate Boyce
Ladies Football Reps  
Orla Fields Marian Fields

Child Protection Officers Christina Crilly
Dugs & Alcohol Officer Joesphine McSorely
Lotto Reps:
Ita Crossan, Kate Boyce,
 and Joan Murphy
Ladies Management Team Hugh McSorley and James Rice
Underage Management Team Mark Malone, Phelim Sands, Colum McCooey
Other Committee Officers Francis Boyce James Livingstone


© 2014 Mullabrack GFC. All rights reserved  [Disclaimer] [Privacy]