Who's Who Press Releases Training Club Lotto  Members Area

Sunday, 03 August 2014







The next Committee Meeting takes place in the hall at 8;00pm on Tuesday 26th August














Press Releases

PRESS RELEASE: Sunday 5th February  2006


New Committee and Website for Mullabrack


Mullabrack GFC have appointed a new committee for the 2006 Gaelic season. Ignatius Mallon has been re-elected as Club Chairman with Kieran O’Hanlon taking up the position of Club vice Chairman. Kieran McSheery and Ita Crossan have been re-elected to the posts of Treasurer and Club Secretary respectively.


Other appointments include the election of Declan McAllister as Public Relations Officer and Kevin McKee and Eddie Rice as County Board Delegates. Ladies Football representatives on the committee are Joesphine McSorely and Mary Rice. Other committee members elected include Phelim Sands,


All Mullabrack GFC communications will now be available via their new website at www.mullabrackgfc.com


The website boasts a complete history of Mullabrack from its inception in 1902 up to present day. All the latest news, fixtures, results and match reports will be available along with information about membership, playing the club lotto, club events and a who’s who. Everybody is encouraged to visit the site and you can feedback your comments through our ‘contact us’ page.




.......More Press Releases



© 2014 Mullabrack GFC. All rights reserved  [Disclaimer] [Privacy]