Who's Who Press Releases Training Club Lotto  Members Area

Monday, 28 November 2016







The next Committee Meeting takes place in the hall at 8;00pm on Tuesday 26th August














Dinner Dance 2016


Click on each picture to enlarge




Mullabrack GFC Annual Presentation Night

Mullabrack GFC held their annual dinner and presentation night  in the Famous Grouse, Ballyhagen on Saturday 19/11/16 which was attended by a large number of players and their families.

Phelim Sands carried out the compere duties on the night and he paid tribute to former Armagh County Board Chairman Joe Jordan and offered condolences to his wife and family and Middletown club. He then introduced each of the coaches to present awards.

U16 and minor manager Kevin Gallogly presented Brodie McClelland with the most improved U16 player of the year with Chloe Kelly picking up the Player of the year and Mairead Rice winning Minor player of the Year.

Collie Murphy manager of the U12 and U14s presented Emer Rafferty with most improved U14 player of the year and Katierose Pickering with Player of the Year. Collie acknowledged the hard work and dedication of the U12 panel with many of them still U10. He referred to the blitzes which the U10s took part in gaining success in Derrynoose and Keady. Malliadh Loughran accepted the U10 Derrynoose blitz Cup and Orlaith Began accepted the Keady  blitz Cup. Erin Murphy received the U10 player of the year award. The successful U12 panel each received their championship medal with individual awards going to most improved player Orlaith Beagan and player of the year Meabh O’Hare. Collie wished the incoming U14 managers Christina Crilly and Emma Fields all the best for 2017 and congratulated  Ellie-Louise McCall, Meabh O’Hare, Aine Rice, Kate Crilly, Sarah Devlin and Chloe Kelly on being selected for the U13 and U14 county panels.

Senior manager, Seamus O’Callaghan presented the senior most improved player award to Aine Maguire and senior player of the year to Emma Fields. Emma also received players player of the year from Chairman Seamus Rice. Seamus also presented Collie Murphy with Club person of the year in recognition of all his hard work both on and off the field. Seamus concluded proceedings paying tribute to all those who had worked hard and gave up their time for the benefit of the club. He had a special word of thanks for Senior manager Seamus O’Callaghan acknowledging his dedication and enthusiasm. Seamus also thanked all the parents for their support throughout the year and wished everyone an enjoyable night.


..Back to Home

5 3 “New management team at Mullabrack” 

30th January 2006

5 5 Mid Armagh Shield Mullabrack v Madden

5th February 2006

5 7 New Committee and Website

5th February 2006




© 2014 Mullabrack GFC. All rights reserved  [Disclaimer] [Privacy]